Delta State University Foundation

Search

Contact Us

Contact Us


For general Foundation inquiries, please email foundation@deltastate.edu

If you know who you want to reach:

Interim Executive Director
Patrick D. Hundley
Box 3141 DSU
Cleveland, MS 38733
phundley@deltastate.edu

Special Assistant to the President for Donor Relations
Keith Fulcher '83
Box 3141 DSU
Cleveland, MS 38733
662-846-4704 Office
kfulcher@deltastate.edu
http://twitter.com/dkfulcher

Research and Administrative Assistant, Alumni-Foundation
Lizzie Woodard
Box 3141 DSU
Cleveland, MS 38733
662-846-4704 Office
ewoodard@deltastate.edu

Alumni Director
Jeffrey Farris '04 and '05
Box 3104 DSU
Cleveland, MS 38733
662-846-4794 Office
662-719-4907 Cell
jfarris@deltastate.edu
http://twitter.com/jfarris03

Assistant Director of Alumni Affairs
Melissa S. Love
Box 3104 DSU 
Cleveland, MS 38733
662-846-4712 Office
mlove@deltastate.edu

Senior Secretary for the Alumni Association
Amanda Robinson
Box 3104 DSU
Cleveland, MS 38733

Chief Development Officer
Dr. Gary Bouse
Box 3141 DSU
Cleveland, MS 38733
662-846-4709 Office
662-721-8011 Cell
gbouse@deltastate.edu

Campaign & Research Coordinator
Abbey Atwill
Box 3141 DSU
Cleveland, MS 38733
662-846-4708 Office
aatwill@deltastate.edu

Director of Annual Giving
Missy Pearce '99 & '07
Box 3141 DSU
Cleveland, MS 38733
662-846-4604 Office
mpearce@deltastate.edu

Chief Financial Officer Alumni-Foundation
Deborah Cox
Box 3141 DSU
Cleveland, MS 38733
662-846-4665 Office
dcox@deltastate.edu

Accountant
Lyle Cole
Box 3141 DSU
Cleveland, MS 38733
 
How has Delta State impacted your life?