Delta State University Foundation

Search

Popular Keywords

About Us

Alumni and Foundation Staff

Alumni and Foundation Staff





Patrick.jpg
Consultand/Interim Executive Director
Alumni-Foundation
Patrick D Hundley
Box 3141 DSU
Cleveland, MS 38733
662-846-4704 Office
phundley@deltastate.edu







FoundationBoardApril2014 131.JPG
Special Assistant to the President for Donor Relations
Keith Fulcher '83
Box 3141 DSU
Cleveland, MS 38733
662-846-4704 Office
kfulcher@deltastate.edu
http://twitter.com/dkfulcher 


FoundationBoardApril2014 129.JPG
Chief Development Officer
Dr. Gary Bouse
Box 3141 DSU
Cleveland, MS 38733
662-846-4709 Office
662-721-8011 Cell
gbouse@deltastate.edu




FoundationBoardApril2014 019.JPG
Alumni Director
Jeffrey Farris '04 and '05
Box 3104 DSU
Cleveland, MS 38733
662-846-4794 Office
662-719-4907 Cell
jfarris@deltastate.edu
http://twitter.com/jfarris03


DSCN4867.JPG
Chief Financial Officer Alumni-Foundation
Deborah Cox
Box 3141 DSU
Cleveland, MS 38733
662-846-4665 Office
dcox@deltastate.edu





DSCN4866.JPG
Director of Annual Giving
Missy Pearce '99 & '07
Box 3141 DSU
Cleveland, MS 38733
662-846-4604 Office
mpearce@deltastate.edu





DSCN4892.JPG
Research and Administrative Assistant,
Lizzie Woodard
Box 3141 DSU
Cleveland, MS 38733
662-846-4704 Office
ewoodard@deltastate.edu
Abbey Atwill.JPG
Campaign and Reasearch Coordinator
Abbey Atwill
Box 3141 DSU
Cleveland, MS 38733
662-846-4708 Office
aatwill@deltastate.edu
Foundation Accountant
Alumni-Foundation
Lyle Cole
Box 3141 DSU
Cleveland, MS 38733
662-846-4705 Office
lcole@deltastate.edu




Assistant Alumni Director
Melissa Love
Box 3141 DSU
Cleveland, MS 38733
662-846-4712 Office
mlove@deltastate.edu



Senior Secretary
Alumni Association
Amanda Robinson
Box 3141 DSU
Cleveland, MS 38733
662-846-4660 Office
arobinson@deltastate.edu















 
How has Delta State impacted your life?