Delta State University Foundation

Search

Popular Keywords

About Us

Alumni and Foundation Staff

Alumni and Foundation Staff

Executive Director Alumni -Foundation
Keith Fulcher '83
Box 3141 DSU
Cleveland, MS 38733
662-846-4704 Office
kfulcher@deltastate.edu
http://twitter.com/dkfulcher

Administrative Assistant, Alumni-Foundation
Sharon Krugler
Box 3141 DSU
Cleveland, MS 38733
662-846-4704 Office
skrugler@deltastate.edu

Director of Donor Relations
Ann Giger '93
Box 3141 DSU
Cleveland, MS 38733
662-846-4710 Office
662-588-4708 Cell
agiger@deltastate.edu

Alumni Director
Jeffrey Farris '04 and '05
Box 3104 DSU
Cleveland, MS 38733
662-846-4794 Office
662-719-4907 Cell
jfarris@deltastate.edu
http://twitter.com/jfarris03


Assistant Alumni Director
Jordan Thomas '11
Box 3104 DSU
Cleveland, MS 38733
662-846-4712 Office
662-417-3869 Cell
jthomas@deltastate.edu


Chief Development Officer
Dr. Gary Bouse
Box 3141 DSU
Cleveland, MS 38733
662-846-4709 Office
662-721-8011 Cell
gbouse@deltastate.edu



Director of Annual Giving
Missy Pearce '99 & '07
Box 3141 DSU
Cleveland, MS 38733
662-846-4604 Office
mpearce@deltastate.edu


Chief Financial Officer Alumni-Foundation
Deborah Cox
Box 3141 DSU
Cleveland, MS 38733
662-846-4665 Office
dcox@deltastate.edu
 
 
Social Media Technician

Jessica Foster

 
How has Delta State impacted your life?