Delta State University Foundation

Search

Popular Keywords

About Us

Alumni and Foundation Staff

Alumni and Foundation Staff






Rick Munroe.jpg
Vice President of University Advancement and External Relations
Rick Munroe
Box 3141 DSU
Cleveland, MS 38733
662-846-4704 Office
rmunroe@deltastate.edu







FoundationBoardApril2014 131.JPG
Special Assistant to the President for Donor Relations
Keith Fulcher '83
Box 3141 DSU
Cleveland, MS 38733
662-846-4704 Office
kfulcher@deltastate.edu
http://twitter.com/dkfulcher 







Chief Development Officer





FoundationBoardApril2014 019.JPG
Alumni Director
Jeffrey Farris '04 and '05
Box 3104 DSU
Cleveland, MS 38733
662-846-4794 Office
662-719-4907 Cell
jfarris@deltastate.edu
http://twitter.com/jfarris03


DSCN4867.JPG
Chief Financial Officer Alumni-Foundation
Deborah Cox
Box 3141 DSU
Cleveland, MS 38733
662-846-4665 Office
dcox@deltastate.edu










Director of Annual Giving






DSCN4892.JPG
Research and Adm Assistant
Lizzie Woodard
Box 3141 DSU
Cleveland, MS 38733
662-846-4704 Office
ewoodard@deltastate.edu

Abbey Atwill.JPG
Campaign and Reasearch Coordinator
Abbey Atwill
Box 3141 DSU
Cleveland, MS 38733
662-846-4708 Office
aatwill@deltastate.edu











Foundation Accountant
Lyle Cole
Box 3141 DSU
Cleveland, MS 38733
662-846-4705 Office
lcole@deltastate.edu




Assistant Alumni Director
Amanda Robinson
Box 3141 DSU
Cleveland, MS 38733
662-846-4712 Office
arobinson@deltastate.edu



Senior Secretary
Alumni Association
Aimee Robinette
Box 3141 DSU
Cleveland, MS 38733
662-846-4660 Office
arobinette@deltastate.edu















 
How has Delta State impacted your life?