Delta State University Foundation

Search

Popular Keywords

About Us

Alumni and Foundation Staff

Alumni and Foundation Staff



FoundationBoardApril2014 131.JPG
Executive Director Alumni -Foundation
Keith Fulcher '83
Box 3141 DSU
Cleveland, MS 38733
662-846-4704 Office
kfulcher@deltastate.edu
http://twitter.com/dkfulcher
Linked In


FoundationBoardApril2014 019.JPG
Alumni Director
Jeffrey Farris '04 and '05
Box 3104 DSU
Cleveland, MS 38733
662-846-4794 Office
662-719-4907 Cell
jfarris@deltastate.edu
http://twitter.com/jfarris03


FoundationBoardApril2014 129.JPG
Chief Development Officer
Dr. Gary Bouse
Box 3141 DSU
Cleveland, MS 38733
662-846-4709 Office
662-721-8011 Cell
gbouse@deltastate.edu


DSCN4866.JPG
Director of Annual Giving
Missy Pearce '99 & '07
Box 3141 DSU
Cleveland, MS 38733
662-846-4604 Office
mpearce@deltastate.edu


DSCN4867.JPG
Chief Financial Officer Alumni-Foundation
Deborah Cox
Box 3141 DSU
Cleveland, MS 38733
662-846-4665 Office
dcox@deltastate.edu

DSCN4863.JPG
Assistant Alumni Director
Jordan Thomas '11
Box 3104 DSU
Cleveland, MS 38733
662-846-4712 Office
662-417-3869 Cell
jthomas@deltastate.edu

DSCN4861.JPG
Director of Donor Relations
Ann Giger '93
Box 3141 DSU
Cleveland, MS 38733
662-846-4710 Office
662-588-4708 Cell
agiger@deltastate.edu


DSCN4332.JPG
Senior Alumni Secretary, Alumni-Foundation
Sarah Shepherd
Box 3141 DSU
Cleveland, MS 38733
662-846-4660 Office
sshepherd@deltastate.edu

DSCN4328.JPG
Social Media Technician
Jessica Foster
662-846-4660 Office
jfoste11@okramail.
deltastate.edu




 
How has Delta State impacted your life?